MWF_treelogo
BodySoulEuropeLogo
carte_europe_white


BodySoul Europe Directory

This is an ongoing directory of people who have done their BodySoul training in Europe. Most of the women are based in European countries, though at least one now lives and works in Australia.

Australia
Sydney
Photo of Joan Harcourt Joan Harcourt
Body Psychotherapist, Psychologist & Educator

www.bodysoul-downunder.com

bodysouldownunder@gmail.com

Denmark
Århus Area
photo of Maja Reinau

Maja Reinau M.D.
Child Psychiatrist & Jungian Analyst



mreinau@hotmail.com

 

France
Alsace
MWF_treelogo Anne Laurain
Jungian Analyst
anne.laurain@numericable.fr
Auvergne
Photo of Joanna Pike

Joanna Pike
Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist

pike.joanna@gmail.com
Paris
Photo of Marie-Francoise

Marie Françoise D'Hubert
Sandplay Therapist & Body Therapist Jungian Oriented

Board Member of the Marion Woodman Foundation


dhubert.mariefrancoise@orange.fr

Ireland

County Cork
photo of Clare Healy

Clare Healy Walls
Montessori Educator


clare@waterparktraining.com

County Galway

Photo Marian Dunlea

Marian Dunlea M.Sc.
Jungian Analyst
Somatic Experiencing Trauma Therapist
Marion Woodman Foundation Core Faculty



www.mariandunlea.com

mariandunlea@gmail.com

Photo of Marych

Marych O'Sullivan M.Sc.
Adult and Adolescent Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist


www.marychosullivansanford.com

marychosullivansanford@gmail.com

Dublin

photo of Mary Condren

Mary Condren Th.D.
Social Anthropologist Specialising in Religion, Gender and Culture



mary.condren@tcd.ie
MWF_treelogo Alma McQuade
Art Therapist, Jungian Sandplay
abigailwhyte776@gmail.com
photo of Abigail

Abigail Whyte
Clinical Psychologist, Workshop Facilitator


a.mcquade@yahoo.com

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Photo Punita MIranda

Punita Miranda R.MA.
Clinical Psychologist, Integrative & Body Psychotherapist

punita.miranda@gmail.com
United Kingdom

Berkshire

Photo of Daniela Sieff

Daniela Sieff D.Phil.
Writer, Evolutionary Anthropologist with an active interest in
Psychodynamic Psychotherapy

www.linkedin.com

Cambridgeshire

Photo of Wendy Bratherton Wendy Bratherton B.Sc.
Jungian Analyst, Craniosacral Practitioner

www.wendybratherton.com

info@wendybratherton.com

photo of Madeleine

Madeleine O'Callaghan
Spiritual Guide, Retreat/Workshop Facilitator, Trainer

madeleineocallaghan@yahoo.co.uk

Devon

Photo of Josie

Josie Gold M.A.
Fine Arts, Photography, Creative Coaching

www.josiegould.com

josiegould@yahoo.co.uk

Durham

Photo of Jayne Apps

Jayne Apps
Psychosynthesis Psychotherapist
Registered Nurse & Certified Midwife

www.jayneapps.counselling.co.uk

jayneapps@hotmail.com

Gloucestershire

Photo of Eve

Eve Adams
Integrative Psychosynthesis Counsellor

www.soultides.org.uk

eve@soultides.org.uk

Herefordshire

Photo of Sue Congram

Sue Congram Ph.D.
Business Psychologist, International Gestalt Trainer
Marion Woodman Foundation Core Faculty

www.suecongram.co.uk

suecongram@mac.com


London

photo_Jay_Edge Jay Edge M.A.
Psychosynthesis Psychotherapist and Therapeutic Counsellor

www.jayedge.com

jay@journeyofthesoul.co.uk

Photo of Dariane Pictet Dariane Pictet
Jungian Analyst, Existencial Psychotherapist

www.dariane.net

dariane1@btinternet.com

Norfolk

Photo of Pauline

Pauline Sayhi
Dance Movement Psychotherapist,
Body Psychotherapist

pauline.sayhi@nwmhp.nhs.uk

Switzerland

Aarau

Photo of Vernessa Foelix

Vernessa Riley-Foelix M.A.
Art Educator, Painter
Board Member of the Marion Woodman Foundation

vfoelix@gmail.com

 

© BodySoul Europe 2013

webmaster@bodysouleurope.org